Town Hall IV: Independent Media Companies
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 3:05 PM - 3:45 PM

Town Hall IV: Independent Media Companies

Sponsored by Adkom + Blip

Billboard Insider editor Dave Westburg leads a panel of company owners addressing today's most important business topics, followed by an open discussion focused on issues of most concern among attendees. 

Introduced by: Chad Smith, VP of Supply, Blip + Adkom

Diana Stevenson, Grace Outdoor, and OAAA Independent Advisory Group Chair
Steve Richards, Partner, Mile High + Pacific Outdoor Advertising
Frances Reagan, Managing Director Reagan Outdoor Advertising, Reagan Outdoor Advertising
Devon Wagner, President, Oaktree Outdoor
Moderator: Dave Westburg, Co-Publisher, Billboard Insider

Frances Reagan Copinga Steve Richards Chad Smith Diana Stevenson Devon Wagner Dave Westburg